Baront

Stairs floors interiors

Baront

Complex investment services

Baront

Stairs floors interiors

Baront

Complex investment services

25 ans
d'expérience

L’entreprise Baront est fondée il y a plus de 25 ans. Au début des années 90, nous avons ouvert notre premier salon – Centrum Parkieciarza (Centre du Parquet). Déjà après quelques années notre marque est reconnue comme le fabricant exclusif de planchers, des escaliers et des éléments de finition d’intérieur en bois. Le développement dynamique a porté ses fruits en 2005 avec inauguration de notre propre ligne de production de sols en bois BARONT. Cinq ans plus tard nous avons ouvert un salon d’exposition très spacieux. Aujourd’hui, ils sont six, dont deux à l’étranger : un a Londres et l’autre a Tbilissi. Nous prévoyons une nouvelle expansion de l’entreprise dans notre pays et dans le monde, nous prenons part inlassablement aux plus importants salons européens du design et de l’architecture. Nous améliorons également notre ligne de production, ce qui nous permet aujourd’hui de produire de longues planches indispensables pour la mise en œuvre des projets de grande envergure.

Au fil des ans, nous avons créé une bonne équipe des vendeurs et des poseurs, qui se caractérisent par leur ponctualité et la fiabilité. Nos spécialistes exécutent leur travail avec application et du savoir faire. Leurs qualifications sont constamment rehaussées au cours de stages de la formation. Grâce à cela, aujourd’hui, nous pouvons réaliser des commandes techniquement très avancées, pour les clients les plus exigeants de Pologne et en Europe.

Afin de poursuivre nos plans d’expansion ambitieux, nous collaborons avec des organisations professionnelles. BARONT est membre actif et très recommandé du plus grand réseau mondial de recommandation BNI Pologne. Association des Petites et Moyennes entreprises Krak-Business nous a décerné le prix Golden Pen en 2014.

Read more

Les planches

Les planches

Selection of structure and kind of a floorboard’s finishing according to a client’s individual needs
Read more

ESCALIERS

ESCALIERS

All staircases are designed on the basis of needs and tastes of our clients.
Read more

INTÉRIEUR

INTÉRIEUR

Our offer is complemented by wooden interiors.
Read more

LES TERASSES

LES TERASSES

We offer wooden terraces made of selected materials and designed for external uses.
Read more
BARONT HONORÉ PAR LE PRIX PLUME DU BUSINESS

BARONT HONORÉ PAR LE PRIX PLUME DU BUSINESS

Association des Petites et Moyennes Entreprises nous a décerné le prix Plume du Business pour l’utilisation efficace des Fonds Communautaires. La statuette nous était remise par le Maire de Cracovie, Jacek Majchrowski.

PRZEJDŹ
SUBVENTION POUR INNOVATIONS – PASSEPORT A L’EXPORTATION

SUBVENTION POUR INNOVATIONS – PASSEPORT A L’EXPORTATION

L’entreprise Baront a reçu un financement dans le cadre de la mesure 6.1 du Programme Opérationnel d’Economie Innovatrice.

PRZEJDŹ
Zobacz inne

Baront

Stairs floors interiors

Baront

Complex investment services

Baront

Stairs floors interiors

Baront

Complex investment services

25 years
of experience

The Baront company was founded over 25 years ago. At the beginning of the 90’s, it opened its first showroom – Centrum Parkieciarza. After just a few years of activity, the brand was recognized as a manufacturer of exclusive wooden floors, stairs and wooden parts of interior design. The dynamic development resulted in the inauguration of its own production line in 2005 for BARONT wooden floors. Five years later, we opened another spacious showroom. Today, there are six of them, including two abroad: in London and Tbilisi. Since we are planning further expansion of our company, both domestic and abroad, we constantly take part in the most important European trade fairs of design and architecture. We also improve our production line, which currently allows us to manufacture long boards, necessary to complete prestigious, large-scale projects.

Over the years, we have created a tight team of sellers and installers, characterized by punctuality and reliability. Our specialists perform their work with passion and joy, and their qualifications are constantly raised during the industry training sessions.  Today, as a result, we can complete technically advanced orders for the most demanding Customers in Poland and Europe.

In order to further implement the ambitious development plans, we work in business organizations. BARONT is an active member of the biggest recommendation network in the world – BNI Poland. On the other hand, the Krak-Business Association of Small and Medium Enterprises has awarded us with the Golden Pen 2014 prize.

Read more

Floors

Floors

Selection of structure and kind of a floorboard’s finishing according to a client’s individual needs
Read more

Stairs

Stairs

All staircases are designed on the basis of needs and tastes of our clients.
Read more

Interiors

Interiors

Our offer is complemented by wooden interiors.
Read more

Terraces

Terraces

We offer wooden terraces made of selected materials and designed for external uses.
Read more
CONSTRUCTION FAIRS IN WARSAW

CONSTRUCTION FAIRS IN WARSAW

We will be present at the Warsaw Build 2015 construction fairs. This event, important for the Polish construction community, will take place in Warsaw between 16th and 18th September 2015.

Read more
DESIGN IN COLOUR

DESIGN IN COLOUR

Our stand will be present at the next Design in Colour trade fairs in London, held between 23rd and 26th September 2015. The event will take place in the Olympia London Hall.

Read more
see more